Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 4-1
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 4-2
Thu Nov 07
Final - OT
at Post T, 3-3
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 8-2
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 5-2
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 4-2
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
at Fitchburg St. T, 4-4
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-2
Thu Dec 05
Start of 1st
vs. Framingham St. 0-0
Sat Dec 07
5:35 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Assumption
Thu Jan 09
4:10 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Jan 11
7:10 PM
at Worcester St.
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Salem St.
Sat Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Wed Jan 22
6:40 PM
at Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn Mass.
Sat Jan 25
5:35 PM
vs. Fitchburg St.
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Framingham St.
Sat Feb 01
4:20 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Feb 06
7:35 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Sat Feb 08
5:35 PM
vs. Salem St.
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Feb 22
5:35 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Tue Feb 25
7:35 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2018-19 MASCAC Men's Ice Hockey Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Plymouth St. 12-4-2 17-8-3
Westfield St. 11-6-1 14-9-3
Mass.-Dartmouth 10-6-2 13-11-2
Worcester St. 9-7-2 15-10-2
Fitchburg St. 9-7-2 12-12-2
Salem St. 7-11 10-17-1
Framingham St. 0-17-1 2-22-1